top of page


1. False Summits

2. Snowmen Smiling

3. The Old Man

4. Prague

5. Monsters Playground

6. Ulriken

7. The Man In The Fridge


Somebody's Quartet:

Svein Rikard Mathisen, guitar/compositions

Søren Gemmer, piano/wurlitzer

William Larsson, piano/wurlitzer

Paul Hinz, bass

Andreas Fryland, drums

guest: Erik Kimestad Pedersen, trumpet


Recorded in The Village Studios in march 2017, Copenhagen, DK

Mixed and mastered by Giert Clausen at Fersk Lyd A/S

Label: Curling Legs A/S

Svein Rikard Mathisen // Monsters

  • Delivery paid by customer.

bottom of page